Reactions of a Fresh Engineering Graduate

Call Letter from company
 

After Clearing the Aptitude test…
 

Cleared the interview too…
 

Gotta go for training
 

Training days
 

Time to depart
 

Allocated to projects
 

work… work… work
 

More Work
 

Yeah got Promotion… Now a Project Manager!
 

  1. #1 by Merchant cash advance on April 24, 2013 - 6:34 pm

    I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am quite sure I will learn a lot of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  2. #2 by merchant-cash-advance-loan.Tripod.com on Mei 11, 2013 - 2:49 pm

    Hey would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different
    browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a fair price?
    Cheers, I appreciate it!

  3. #3 by Klara on Julai 23, 2013 - 1:58 am

    Hi there, after reading this amazing article i am as well glad to share my knowledge here with colleagues.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

